Event

Wed August 18, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:15 pm DOORS)
$25/$50 Seated Show
Fri August 27, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$39.50
Tue August 31, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$35 seated w/standing on floor
Fri September 10, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$35/$50 seated show
Tue September 14, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25
Thu September 30, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$30
Fri October 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00 - $50.00
Thu October 14, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Thu October 21, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Tue November 2, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (7:00 pm DOORS)
$22
Wed November 3, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (6:30 pm DOORS)
$49
Mon November 15, 2021 7:30 pm EST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25
Thu November 18, 2021 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$25.00
Fri November 19, 2021 7:30 pm EST (6:30 pm DOORS)
$25
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$50 Seated
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm EST (6:00 pm DOORS)
$20.00
Fri February 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST (7:00 pm DOORS)
$25 Seated
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »