The Athenaeum Theatre

Celebrity Etc presents & CD929 present
Thu September 30, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri October 8, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25.00 - $50.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Thu October 14, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

CD92.9 & Celebrity Etc presents
Thu October 21, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & CD 92.9 presents
Fri October 22, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

CD92.9 / BravoArtist / Celebrity Etc presents
Tue November 2, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Wed November 3, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu November 11, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri November 12, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$35/$50 seated show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Sun November 14, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$35.00 - $300.00 Buy Tickets
WCBE / Celebrity Etc presents / BravoArtist
Mon November 15, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu November 18, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

WCBE Celebrity Etc presents
Fri November 19, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Sat December 4, 2021 12:00 pm EST (Doors: 11:00 am )
All Ages

$35 Seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Fri December 10, 2021 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$50 Seated Buy Tickets
BravoArtist & Celebrity Etc presents
Sun December 12, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri February 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 Seated Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Tue April 12, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »