The Athenaeum Theatre

Celebrity Etc presents
Sun July 21, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$35 (All Seated) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Sat August 31, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu September 12, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$20.00 - $30.00 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Thu September 19, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Fri October 4, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist
Wed October 9, 2019 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Sun October 13, 2019 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$35/$50 (includes new Album) Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Fri October 25, 2019 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents / BravoArtist
Mon November 11, 2019 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents + BravoArtist
Sun November 24, 2019 6:30 pm EST (Doors: 5:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri November 29, 2019 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »