The Athenaeum Theatre

Celebrity Etc presents
Sun June 6, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$25/$35 socially distanced Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Wed July 7, 2021 7:00 pm EDT
All Ages

$37.50 - $206.50 Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Wed August 18, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$50 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Sun August 29, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents
Fri September 10, 2021 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

$35 seated show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Tue September 14, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & CD929 present
Thu September 30, 2021 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri November 5, 2021 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Mon November 15, 2021 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu November 18, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu December 30, 2021 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »