Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

The Athenaeum Theatre

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri February 11, 2022 8:00 pm EST (Doors: 7:00 pm )
All Ages

$25 GA Seated Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Wed February 16, 2022 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

$25 Seated Show Buy Tickets
Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Fri February 18, 2022 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Sun February 20, 2022 7:00 pm EST (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri March 4, 2022 7:30 pm EST (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Mon March 14, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Fri April 1, 2022 8:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Sun April 3, 2022 6:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & WCBE present
Mon April 4, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtist present
Wed April 6, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Tue April 12, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
Ages 13 and Up

$35 seated w/standing on floor Buy Tickets
WCBE & Celebrity Etc presents
Sat May 14, 2022 9:00 pm EDT (Doors: 8:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & BravoArtists
Sun September 4, 2022 7:00 pm EDT (Doors: 6:00 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents & CD929 present
Sun October 2, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

Celebrity Etc presents
Thu October 6, 2022 7:30 pm EDT (Doors: 6:30 pm )
All Ages

« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »